Venue

We have secured space at or will be attending the following events. Please note that no merchandise will be displayed for sale at educational appearances.

2021

Sunday May 23 - 10:00-4:00
Red Barn Market

Kenosee, Sask.
Sunday June 20 - 10:00-4:00
Red Barn Market

Kenosee, Sask.
Saturday June 26 - 08:00-5:00
Sunday June 27 - 08:00-5:00
Manitoba Highland Gathering

Legacy Park
East Selkirk, Man.
Sunday July 4 - 10:00-4:00
Red Barn Market

Kenosee, Sask.
Sunday July 25 - 10:00-4:00
Red Barn Market

Kenosee, Sask.
Sunday August 1 10:00-4:00
Monday August 2 12:00-400
Icelandic Heritage Pavilion

Icelandic Festival
Gimli, Man.
Sunday August 8 - 10:00-4:00
Red Barn Market

Kenosee, Sask.
Sunday August 29 - 10:00-4:00
Red Barn Market

Kenosee, Sask.
Friday September 10 - tba
Saturday September 11 - tba
Sunday September 12 - tba
Saskatoon Exposition
Prairieland Exhibition Grounds
Saskatoon, Sask.
Artist's Alley
Saturday September 26 - 11:00-5:00
Prairie Paladin Medieval Market and Fair

The Bowl, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Sask.

2022

Saturday July -- - 12:00-5:00
Sunday July -- - 1:00-5:00
Cooks Creek Medieval Festival

Immaculate Conception Church
Cooks Creek, Man.
Cell signal very bad. Bring cash.