Venues

We have secured space at or will be attending the following events. Please note that no merchandise will be bought or sold at educational displays.

2017

Saturday December 2 10:00-5:00
Sunday December 3 10:00-5:00
2017 Artisan Show and Sale

664 Niagara Street
Winnipeg, Man.
Saturday December 9 10:00-5:00
Sunday December 10 10:00-5:00
2017 Artisan Show and Sale

664 Niagara Street
Winnipeg, Man.

2018

Saturday January 6 10:00-5:00
SCA Ukrainian Christmas Eve

Valour Community Centre
Winnipeg, Man.
Monday May 7 - Friday May 11 9:00-12:00
Spring Viking Schoolkids Program (Educational)

Scandinavian Cultural Center
Winnipeg, Man.
Sunday June ? 12:00-5:00
Art In The Park

Ashworth Holmes Park
Saskatoon, Sask.
Saturday June - 10:00-6:00
Twin Swords Pirate Fest

Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, Man.
Friday June - 10:00-5:00
Midwest Viking Festival

Hjemkomst Center
Moorehead, MINNESOTA
Saturday June -
Sunday June -
Manitoba Highland Gathering

Legacy Park
East Selkirk, Man.
Sunday June - 11:00-4:00
Vasa Lund Midsommar Picnic

Lodge Strindberg
Winnipeg, Man.
Saturday July ?
Cooks Creek Medieval Festival

Immaculate Conception Church
Cooks Creek, Man.
Sunday August ?
Monday August ?
Icelandic Heritage Pavilion

Icelandic Festival
Gimli, Man.
Sunday September 2 11:00-5:00
SCA

Ukrainian Bible Camp
Gimli, Man.
Saturday September - 11:00-5:00
Prairie Paladin Medieval Market and Fair

The Bowl, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Sask.
Monday Oct 15 - Thursday Oct 18 9:00-12:00
Fall Viking Schoolkids Program (Educational)

Scandinavian Cultural Center
Winnipeg, Man.
Sunday November x 10:00-1:00
Swedish Waffle Breakfast

Charleswood Legion, Roblin Blvd.
Winnipeg, Man.
Sunday November xx 11:00-2:30
Christmas Market

Scandinavian Cultural Center
Winnipeg, Man.